Staff

Department of Psychology Staff Directory

NAME  TITLE OFFICE PHONE  E-MAIL
Boris Berezovski College Lab Tech SB D111  997-3205 boris.berezovski@qc.cuny.edu
Eldaa Garzon Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 eldaa.garzon@qc.cuny.edu
Yuriy Senior College Lab Tech SB A317 997-3213 ylehman@qc.cuny.edu
Angela Levy Office Staff SB E318 997-3229 angela.levy@qc.cuny.edu
Danielle Lord Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 danielle.lord@qc.cuny.edu
Jodi Postrel Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 jodi.postrel@qc.cuny.edu
Leonard Ramroop College Lab Tech RZ 278 997-3547 leonard.ramroop@qc.cuny.edu
Sheila Stern Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 sheila.stern@qc.cuny.edu
John Zhu Chief College Lab Tech SB A309 997-3204 john.zhu@qc.cuny.edu

Spam prevention powered by Akismet