Office Staff

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT STAFF

NAME TITLE OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
Arnaldo Britez Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 arnaldo.britez@qc.cuny.edu
Angela Levy Office Staff SB E318 997-3229 angela.levy@qc.cuny.edu
Boris Berezovski College Laboratory Technician SB D111 997-3205 boris.berezovski@qc.cuny.edu
Eldaa Garzon Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 eldaa.garzon@qc.cuny.edu
Yuriy Lehman Senior College Laboratory Technician SB A317 997-3213 yuriy.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
Danielle Lord Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 danielle.lord@qc.cuny.edu
Marie Biscette Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 marie.biscette@qc.cuny.edu
Leonard Ramroop College Laboratory Technician RZ 278 997-3547 leonard.ramroop@qc.cuny.edu
Sheila Stern Office Staff SB E318 997-3203 sheila.stern@qc.cuny.edu
Philip Vollono Higher Education Officer – Animal Facility RZ 276 997-3548 philip.vollono@qc.cuny.edu
John Zhu Chief College Laboratory Technician SB A309 997-3204 john.zhu@qc.cuny.edu