Office Hours

Last Name First Name Email Office Hours Phone Email Video Conference Blackboard Schedule a meeting
Atkin Tsippa tsippa.atkin@qc.cuny.edu Mondays 1:30-2:30, and by appointment  after 8:15PM any evening No Yes Yes Yes Email me to get the meeting code
Avildsen Isabelle isabelle.avildsen@qc.cuny.edu Wednesday 1:40-2:40 Yes Yes Yes Yes Email me to set up a zoom meeting or call
Barahmand Usha usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu Mon/Wed 4pm to 5 pm No Yes Yes Yes send me a message on Slack or via email and I can set up a meeting on Zoom or Webex.
Barahmand Usha usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu Mon/Wed 4pm to 5pm No Yes Yes Yes send me a message on Slack or via email
Barrera Eddy eddy.barrera@qc.cuny.edu Friday 12:00pm – 2:00pm Yes Yes Yes Yes Video appointments can be made through email
Beeler Jeff jbeeler@qc.cuny.edu by appointment No Yes Yes Yes email
Bekteshi Bekime bekime.bekteshi@qc.cuny.edu Wednesday 5-6pm No Yes Yes Yes I live sync on BB for that hour and you may log on and ask questions. If this time does not work you may schedule an individual or group meeting through Zoom video conferencing. I am available through email and discussion board for any requests
Bernstein Nathan nbernstein@qc.cuny.edu Wed. 3:00 to 4:00 PM No Yes No Yes send me an email.
Bisogno Brianna brianna.bisogno@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday 12-1 No Yes Yes Yes either email me questions or to schedule a video conference.  I will open up a blackboard collaborate session for each Office Hour that you can sign into and ask me questions through there.
Bissoon Ria ria.bissoon@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday and Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm Yes Yes Yes Yes contact me directly on my cellphone or via email
Bodnar Richard richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu anytime Yes Yes Yes No Call me or e-mail me.
Botvinick Jason Jason.Botvinick@qc.cuny.edu Wednesdays 4:15-5:15 No Yes Yes Yes Zoom session or email
Byrd Desiree Desiree.Byrd@qc.cuny.edu Thur 9-10:00am No Yes Email me to set up an appointment
Carson Kaitlin kaitlin.carson@qc.cuny.edu By appointment Yes Yes Yes Yes Email me to set up an appointment or post on the blackboard forum I have created.
Cataldo Giuseppe gcataldo@qc.cuny.edu Saturday 12-1, 3-5 No Yes Yes Yes email me anytime to set up a video conference meeting.
Caviasco Annalise annalise.caviasco@qc.cuny.edu Fridays 11am-12pm No Yes Yes Yes come to my office hours link on Blackboard Collaborate Ultra, or email me to set up a meeting.
Chen Chiachien chiachien.chen@qc.cuny.edu Fridays 10am-1pm No
D’Ateno Patricia pdateno@qc.cuny.edu Monday evenings from 6:00 to 8:00 PM, Wednesdays from 5:00 to 6:00 PM, Saturdays from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM No Yes Yes Yes email a request to schedule  meeting.
DeRosse Pamela pderosse@northwell.edu Sunday 12:00-1:00; Wednesday 3:00-4:00 Yes Yes Yes Yes Email me to let me know they need to speak with me.
Dixon Ashley ashley.dixon@qc.cuny.edu TUESDAY AND THURSDAY – 1:45-2:45PM No Yes No Yes ENTER BLACKBOARD COLLABORATE ULTRA SESSION LABELED “OFFICE HOURS” AND BEGIN CHAT
Doran Erica erica.doran@qc.cuny.edu Wednesday, 12:30 to 1:30 No Yes Yes Yes via email , message on blackboard discussion thread, or entering the Blackboard Collaborate room
Egglefield Dakota dakota.egglefield@qc.cuny.edu As needed through email / zoom Yes Yes Yes No Email me
Fairchild Victoria victoria.fairchild@qc.cuny.edu Upon request via zoom Yes Yes Yes Yes Email
FELDMAR GABRIEL GABRIEL.FELDMAR@QC.CUNY.EDU THUR 3:00-4:00 PM​ Yes please email
Fiani Theresa tfiani@qc.cuny.edu Mondays and Tuesdays 10:00 to 11:00 AM No Yes Yes through email
Foldi Nancy nancy.foldi@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday: by appointment Yes Yes Yes Yes please email to: nfoldi@qc.cuny.edu
GOLDBERG JEFFREY jeffrey.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu I’M AVAILABLE BY TEXT, EMAIL OR CELL PHONE 5 DAYS 9 TO 5 Yes Yes Yes Yes JUST REACH OUT TO ME HOWEVER YOU CAN
Hatzisotiriou Evangelia Evangelia.Hatzisotiriou@qc.cuny.edu By appointment, contact me via E-mail or LMS through the Discussion Forums on Blackboard Collaborate or by hosting a session, on help on any aspect of the course. I will respond as quickly as possible, no later than 48 hours. No Yes No Yes By sending me an email to schedule the meeting.
Hinton Veronica Veronica.Hinton@qc.cuny.edu Wednesdays 11-12 or by request Yes Yes Yes No send an email requesting a meeting
Izquierdo Sally sradford@qc.cuny.edu Mondays 12-1pm Yes Yes Yes Yes initiate a meeting by emailing me or texting me.
Jessel Catherine catherine.jessel@qc.cuny.edu Thursday 4:30-5:30 pm Yes Yes Yes Yes Email
jessel joshua joshua.jessel@qc.cuny.edu Tuesdays 1:00 pm Yes Yes Yes Yes email or message.
Johnson Ray ray.johnson@qc.cuny.edu to be arranged Yes Yes Yes No email me if you have questions or want to set up a video conference
Jones Emily Emily.jones@qc.cuny.edu sundays 8-9:00am Yes Yes Yes No email or phone
Kang Simran simran.kang43@qmail.cuny.edu Monday & Wednesday 6:30 – 8:30 PM Yes Yes Yes Yes send me an email or post in the general class discussion board on Blackboard and I can reach out to set up a meeting, either via phone call or video conference.
Kim Sunghee sunghee.kim@qc.cuny.edu Saturday 11am to 1 pm No Yes Yes Yes by email or while I am on blackboard ultra meeting
Kourassanis Velasquez Jennifer jkourassanisvela@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1pm No Yes Yes Yes By alerting me during class time or sending me an email.
Kulkarni Aditya aditya.kulkarni@qc.cuny.edu By appointment Yes Yes Yes No email me to set up an appointment via whatever technology they have available.
Lenzer Janice janice.lenzer@qc.cuny.edu Friday 1-2 pm or After 4pm and any other day by appointment only/phone IF necessary Yes Yes Yes Yes Email at CUNY email and or proflenzer@gmail.com
Lopez Johnny Johnny.Lopez@qc.cuny.edu Thursday(s) 8:00-9:00PM No Yes Yes Yes email me beforehand to schedule a meeting. If it works with my schedule, this can take place outside of my set office hour. You can also log into Blackboard Collab at 8:00PM (or within the hour) on Thursday(s). I will be on regardless.
Madzharova Maya Maya.Madzharova@qc.cuny.edu Wednesdays 6-7pm or 9-10pm or by an appointment No Yes Yes No email to setup a meeting
Mangiapanello Kathleen kathleen.mangiapanello@qc.cuny.edu Monday through Friday; 9 AM to 5 PM No Yes No No via email
Maniscalco James james.maniscalco@qc.cuny.edu Saturday 8-9am Yes Yes No Yes Email/post to BB discussion during office hour, or anytime prior to set up different meeting time other than official hours.  Option for phone call provided in response if an issue requires back-and-forth discussion beyond what can be handled simply via email/BB
Manukian Linda Linda.Manukian@qc.cuny.edu Monday 12:30-1:30 pm No Yes No Yes email me to schedule a video meeting, or if out is a question I respond via email. I have also created a Blackboard Discussion for correspondence, but email is recommended.
MARROQUIN MICHAEL psychmike22@gmail.com Sunday noon – 1pm , 3-4pm Yes Yes Yes No email me to let me know if you want to call, or video conference.
Mason Zachary zachary.mason@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday No Yes Yes No Appointments can be set up by email.
McHugh Susan Susan.mchugh@qc.cuny.edu Fri. 12-1 No Yes email me
Meyers Allison Allison.Meyers33@qmail.cuny.edu anytime No Yes No Yes email first
Micic Dragana dmicic@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday 2:05 – 3:05 pm No Yes No Yes email me, tell me during lecture the need to meet with me or just join the scheduled office hour on Blackboard Collaborate Ultra.
MONDA ILYSSA ilyssa.monda@qc.cuny.edu OPEN DURING THE WEEK. EMAIL ME FOR DAY/TIME Yes Yes Yes Yes PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME FOR A DAY TIME. I AM FLEXIBLE
Morrison-Diallo Jennifer jennifer.morrison@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday 5-630; Thursday 5-630; Thursday 9-10 pm Yes Yes Yes Yes email me if you would like to do a phone call and/or virtual call via skype and/or google meet to arrange the times so that way I can make sure I set up a schedule during office hours.
Mulone Jacqueline jacqueline.mulone@qc.cuny.edu Psych 101- Monday and Wednesday 9:50AM to 10:30AM  Psych 347 – Monday and Wednesday 12PM to 12:40PM Yes Yes Yes No e-mail me anytime for a phone call meeting or video conference meeting.
Myers Thomas thomas.myers@qc.cuny.edu Sundays 10am-12pm Yes Yes Yes Yes Email professor to request a meeting by phone or video conference.
Newman Kristena knewman@qc.cuny.edu Mondays 3:40-5:30 No Yes No Yes Initiate via email
Ng Andrew andrew.ng@qc.cuny.edu Wed 7-8pm No Yes Yes Yes Email to make an appointment
Nomura Yoko yoko.nomura@qc.cuny.edu Monday 3pm No Yes Yes No By emailing me
Pagano Concettina concettina.pagano@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday & Thursday 12:30 to 1:30 No Yes No Yes join the session on Blackboard or email me to set up an appointment
Phillips-Kong Keisha keisha.phillips@qc.cuny.edu Thursdays 10:00am to 11:00am / email at any time and I make myself available. No Yes Yes Yes email me with the date and time that suits the schedule.
Politis Stephen stephen.politis@qc.cuny.edu Monday 10:30-11:30 am No Yes No Yes Through email.
Prando Natalia natalia.prando@qc.cuny.edu Saturday 3:30 – 4:30 pm No Yes Yes Yes can reach me via e-mail to schedule a meeting at another time.
Rafeeq Alysha Alysha.Rafeeq@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday 5-6PM; Thursday 2-3PM No Yes Yes Yes email me first notifying me of a possible meeting. Then we can set up a video conference to meet.
Rahyab Marjon mrahyab1@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday and Thursday 11-12:00pm and then also 4-6:30pm on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s No Yes Yes Yes shoot me an email if you want to have a video conference. Then we can schedule when they want to go online to video conference. If you have any quick questions I will respond by email anytime.
Ranaldi Robert robert.ranaldi@qc.cuny.edu Thursdays, 10AM No Yes No No email
Rigogiannis Efthimia Faye efthimia.rigogiannis@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday and Thursday 12 to 12:30 Yes Yes Yes Yes email to schedule a time to speak or I have been resolving any issues via email.
Robinson Gabriella grobinson@gradcenter.cuny.edu Mom – Fri,  business hours No Yes No Yes email
Rotella Francis Francis.Rotella@qc.cuny.edu Tuesdays and Thursday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM No Yes No Yes texting me on Remind.com directly and/or via email.
Rushia Sara sara.rushia@qc.cuny.edu By appointment No Yes Yes Yes Email
Russell-Giller Shira shira.russellgiller@qc.cuny.edu by appointment No Yes No Yes email me
Samuel Shana shana.samuel@qc.cuny.edu Tuesdays, 5:00-6:00pm No Yes Yes Yes access the open “Office Hours” session on Tuesdays to meet with me. Breakout groups will be used for private sessions if necessary.  also can email me during office hours and I will respond promptly. I have also maintained an option to create an appointment with me for other times, if necessary.
Sheikh Ridda Ridda.sheikh@qc.cuny.edu Sunday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM No Yes No Yes Email me please.
Spring Toni toni.spring@qc.cuny.edu Mondays 4:30-5:30; Thursdays 12 – 1 Yes Yes Yes Yes Send an email request.
Stalias Maria maria.stalias@qc.cuny.edu Tu/Th 6:30 – 7:30 pm No Yes after each blackboard session
Storbeck Justin justin.storbeck@qc.cuny.edu Tues 10am-12pm No Yes Yes No reach out over email or during the virtual classtime
Sturmey Peter Peter.Sturmey@qc.cuny.edu Monday 9-10 No Yes Yes Yes email me to set up mtng
Tineo Katherine Katherine.tineo@qc.cuny.edu Wednesday 12:30pm-1:30pm Yes Yes No Yes Via Email
Tsoi Shuk stsoi1@qc.cuny.edu Tuesday, Thursday 9:30 – 10 am No Yes No Yes send an email to schedule a meeting.
Unger Kerstin kerstin.unger@qc.cuny.edu Wednesday, 7:00-9:00pm No Yes Yes Yes via email
Ventura Gabriela gabriela.ventura@qc.cuny.edu Sundays 12-1pm No Yes No Yes Email or through BB discussion board
Weng Shih-jen sweng@qc.cuny.edu Wednesdays 4:30-5:30 Yes Yes Yes Yes Email or phone request
wylie jordan jwylie@qc.cuny.edu by appointment No Yes Yes Yes via email
Zetterstroem Ole Gunnar olegunnar.zetterstroem@qc.cuny.edu Monday/Wednesday 5.30-6.30 No Yes Yes Yes send me an email to talk about anything so we can set up at time that works for both of us. I am also available on email and respond the same day.