Full-Time Faculty

FACULTY

Training Area Key
ABCP = Animal Behavior and Comparative Psychology,  BA = Behavior Analysis,  BASP = Basic and Applied Social Psychology, BCN = Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience, CP = Clinical Psychology at Queens College

Name Research Area Training Area Office Email Phone #
Alvero, Alicia M. Industrial/Organizational Psychology BA SB A308 alicia.alvero@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3212
Atkin (Ackerman), Tsippa Neuropsychology SB A338 tsippa.ackerman@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3511
Barahmand, Usha Clinical Psychology SB D302 usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3245
Beeler, Jeff Behavioral Neuroscience BCN/BA RZ 364 jbeeler@qc.cuny.edu 718.570.0517
Bodnar, Richard J. Opiod Pharmacology & Pain-Ingestive Behavior BCN KY 139 richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3546
Brumbaugh, Claudia Adult Attachment BASP SB D304 claudia.brumbaugh@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3250
Brumberg, Joshua Neurophysiology of Sensory-Motor Integration BCN RZ 297 joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu 718.9973.541
Byrd, Desiree SB-A344 desiree.byrd@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3223
Caro, Yvette Director of the QC Psychological Center CP RZ 141 yvette.caro@qc.cuny.edu 718.570.0359
D’Ateno, Patricia Learning Processes and Behavior Analysis SB A320 patricia.dateno@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3216
Doran, Erica SB E311 erica.doran@qc.cuny.edu
Fan, Jin Cognitive Neuroscience BCN/CP SB A310 jin.fan@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.4139
Foldi, Nancy S. Neuropsychology of Aging and Dementia & Clinical Psychology CP/BCN SB A348 nancy.foldi@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3253
Hinton, Veronica J.  Developmental Neuropsychology SB A346 veronica.hinton@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3542
Jessel, Joshua  Behavior Analysis QH 130 joshua.jessel@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3395
Johnson, Ray, Jr. Executive Processes & Decision Making BCN SB A316 ray.johnson@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3241
Jones, Emily Autism & Down Syndrome, Clinical Psychology BA SB A334 emily.jones@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3206
Lanson, Robert N. Learning Processes BASB E304 robert.lanson@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3252
Liebovitch, Larry Dynamics of Molecular/Psychological Systems SB B322 larry.liebovitch@qc.cuny.edu
Mangiapanello, Kathleen Experimental Psychology/Learning and Behavior Analysis SB D314 Kathleen.Mangiapanello@qc.cuny.edu 718.9973.207
Nikulina, Valentina Childhood Adversity CP SB A344 valentina.nikulina@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3215
Nomura, Yoko Developmental Psychopathology BCN SB D306 yoko.nomura@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3164
Pagano, Concettina Experimental Psychology, Behavior Analysis, Child Learning. BA  SB A306 concettina.pagano@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3220
Pytte, Carolyn Adult Neurogenesis BCN/ABCP RZ 368 carolyn.pytte@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.4528
Ranaldi, Robert Drug Abuse & Learning-Motivation BCN RZ 200 robert.ranaldi@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3564
Rotella, Francis SB E311 Francis.Rotella@qc.cuny.edu
Sneed, Joel Late Life Depression CP SB D314 joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.4277
Storbeck, Justin Emotion BASP/CP SB D312 justin.storbeck@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3227
Sturmey, Peter Developmental Disabilities BA SB A314 peter.sturmey@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3234
Unger, Kerstin Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience BCN/CP SB A312 kerstin.unger@qc.cuny.edu 718.997.3247
Weng, Shih Jen SB E311 shihjen.weng@qc.cuny.edu
Zetterstroem, Ole SB E311 olegunnar.zetterstroem@qc.cuny.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

How to E-mail a Professor ADJUNCT FACULTY

Howard Ehrlichman Lanny Fields Thomas Frumkes Lloyd Gilden
Jack Orbach Claire Poulson Jack Orbach Mary Reuder
Wilma Winnick Ramsey, Philip H.  Halperin, Jeffrey M. Borod, Joan C.

Administrators

Department Chair:
Jeff Beeler

Associate Chair:
Desiree Byrd, Graduate Studies

Director of Clinical Training:
Joel Sneed

Advisor for General Psychology MA Program:
Concettina Pagano

Advisor for Behavioral Neuroscience MA program:
Kerstin Unger

Advisors for ABA certificate and MA programs:
Joshua Jessel

Advisor for Interdisciplinary Major:
Ray Johnson Jr.

Director of Undergraduate Neuroscience Major:
Ray Johnson Jr.