Faculty

Department of Psychology Full Time Faculty Directory

Name Research Area Office Lab Email
Alvero, Alicia Industrial/Organizational Psychology SB A308 alicia.alvero@qc.cuny.edu
Atkin (Ackerman), Tsippa Neuropsychology SB D306 tsippa.atkin@qc.cuny.edu
Barahmand, Usha Clinical Psychology SB D302 usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu
Beeler, Jeff Behavioral Neuroscience RZ 364 jbeeler@qc.cuny.edu
Bodnar, Richard Psychopharmacology of Food Intake and Preferences RZ 270 richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
Brumbaugh, Claudia Adult Attachment SB D304 claudia.brumbaugh@qc.cuny.edu
Brumberg, Joshua Neurophysiology of Sensory-Motor Integration RZ 297 joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu
Byrd, Desiree Clinical Psychology SB-A344 desiree.byrd@qc.cuny.edu
Caro, Yvette Director of the QC Psychological Center RZ 141 yvette.caro@qc.cuny.edu
D’Ateno, Patricia Learning Processes and Behavior Analysis SB A320 patricia.dateno@qc.cuny.edu
Fan, Jin Cognitive Neuroscience SB A310 jin.fan@qc.cuny.edu
Foldi, Nancy Neuropsychology of Aging and Dementia & Clinical Psychology SB A348 nancy.foldi@qc.cuny.edu
Hinton, Veronica  Developmental Neuropsychology SB A346 veronica.hinton@qc.cuny.edu
Izquierdo, Sally Behavior Analysis, Down syndrome, Autism SB A322 sally.izquierdo@qc.cuny.edu
Jessel, Joshua  Behavior Analysis QH 130 joshua.jessel@qc.cuny.edu
Johnson, Ray, Jr. Executive Processes & Decision Making SB A316 ray.johnson@qc.cuny.edu
Jones, Emily Autism & Down Syndrome, Clinical Psychology SB A334 emily.jones@qc.cuny.edu
Liebovitch, Larry Dynamics of Molecular/Psychological Systems SB B322 larry.liebovitch@qc.cuny.edu
Mangiapanello, Kathleen Experimental Psychology/Learning and Behavior Analysis SB D314 kmangiapanello@qc.cuny.edu
Nikulina, Valentina Childhood Adversity SB A344 valentina.nikulina@qc.cuny.edu
Nomura, Yoko Developmental Psychopathology SB D306 yoko.nomura@qc.cuny.edu
Pagano, Concettina Experimental Psychology, Behavior Analysis, Child Learning.  SB A306 concettina.pagano@qc.cuny.edu
Pytte, Carolyn Adult Neurogenesis RZ 368 carolyn.pytte@qc.cuny.edu
Ranaldi, Robert Drug Abuse & Learning-Motivation RZ 200 robert.ranaldi@qc.cuny.edu
Sneed, Joel Late Life Depression SB D314 joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu
Storbeck, Justin Emotion SB D312 justin.storbeck@qc.cuny.edu
Sturmey, Peter Developmental Disabilities SB A314 peter.sturmey@qc.cuny.edu
Unger, Kerstin Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience SB A312 kerstin.unger@qc.cuny.edu

Spam prevention powered by Akismet