Adjunct Faculty

Abraham, Karen

karen.abraham@qc.cuny.edu

Albert, Surrenca

surrenca.albert@qc.cuny.edu

Anderson, Lindsay

lindsay.anderson@qc.cuny.edu

Avildsen, Isabelle

isabelle.avildsen@qc.cuny.edu

Annur, Ahnaf

ahnaf.annur@qc.cuny.edu

Avildsen, Isabelle

isabelle.avildsen@qc.cuny.edu

Bekime, Bekteshi

bekime.bekteshi@qc.cuny.edu

Bethke, Verena

verena.bethke@qc.cuny.edu

Bisogno, Brianna

brianna.bisogno@qc.cuny.edu

Bissoon, Ria

ria.bissoon@qc.cuny.edu

Botvinick, Jason

jason.botvinick@qc.cuny.edu

Brown, Sandrina

sandrina.brown@qc.cuny.edu

Buthmann, Jessica

jessica.buthmann@qc.cuny.edu

Carson, Kaitlin

kaitlin.carson@qc.cuny.edu

Cataldo, Giuseppe

gcataldo@qc.cuny.edu

Chang, Katherine

katherine.chang@qc.cuny.edu

Chen, Chia-Chien

chiachien.chen@qc.cuny.edu

Chen, Yu

yu.chen3@qc.cuny.edu

Cox, Charles

charles.cox@qc.cuny.edu

Dana, Kathryn

kathryn.dana@qc.cuny.edu

DeRosse, Pamela

pamela.derosse@qc.cuny.edu

Dixon, Ashley

ashley.dixon@qc.cuny.edu

Egglefield, Dakota

dakota.egglefield@qc.cuny.edu

Ewing, Scott

scott.ewing@qc.cuny.edu

Fairchild, Victoria

victoria.fairchild@qc.cuny.edu

Feldmar, Gabriel

gabriel.feldmar@qc.cuny.edu

Fiani, Theresa

theresa.fiani@qc.cuny.edu

Freeman, Cassiopeia

cassiopeia.freeman@qc.cuny.edu

Galanaugh, Lauren

lauren.galanaugh@qc.cuny.edu

Garces, Daniel

daniel.garces@qc.cuny.edu

Goldberg, Jeffrey

jeffrey.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu

Iannaccone, Julia

julia.iannaccone@qc.cuny.edu

Jessel, Catherine

catherine.jessel@qc.cuny.edu

Jett, Steven

steven.jett@qc.cuny.edu

Kang, Simran

simran.kang43@qmail.cuny.edu

Kim, Sunghee

sunghee.kim@qc.cuny.edu

Kourassanis-Velasquez, Jennifer

jennifer.kourassanisvela@qc.cuny.edu

Kulkarni, Aditya

aditya.kulkarni@qc.cuny.edu

Lenzer, Janice

janice.lenzer@qc.cuny.edu

Lopez, Johnny

johnny.lopez@qc.cuny.edu

Madzharova, Maya

maya.madzharova@qc.cuny.edu

Malhotra, Shivani

shivani.malhotra@qc.cuny.edu

Maniscalco, James

james.maniscalco@qc.cuny.edu

Manukian, Linda

linda.manukian@qc.cuny.edu

Mason, Zachary

zachary.mason@qc.cuny.edu

McHugh, Susan

susan.mchugh@qc.cuny.edu

Mendez, Christopher

christopher.mendez@qc.cuny.edu

Meyers, Allison

allison.meyers@qc.cuny.edu

Micic, Dragana

dragana.micic@qc.cuny.edu

Monda, Ilyssa

ilyssa.monda@qc.cuny.edu

Morrison-Diallo, Jennifer

jennifer.morrison@qc.cuny.edu

Mourra, Devry

devry.mourra@qc.cuny.edu

Mulone, Jacqueline

jacqueline.mulone@qc.cuny.edu

Myers, Thomas

thomas.myers@qc.cuny.edu

Newman, Kristena

knewman@qc.cuny.edu

Ng, Andrew

andrew.ng@qc.cuny.edu

Nisanov, Rudolf

rudolf.nisanov@qc.cuny.edu

Pehme, Patricia

patricia.pehme@qc.cuny.edu

Phillips-Kong, Keisha

keisha.phillips@qc.cuny.edu

Politis, Stephen

stephen.politis@qc.cuny.edu

Prando, Natalia

natalia.prando@qc.cuny.edu

Pritchett, Alexandra

alexandra.pritchett@qc.cuny.edu

Pulizzi, Allison

allison.pulizzi@qc.cuny.edu

Rafeeq, Alysha

alysha.rafeeq@qc.cuny.edu

Rahyab, Marjon

marjon.rahyab@qc.cuny.edu

Rigogiannis, Efthimia

efthimia.rigogiannis@qc.cuny.edu

Robinson, Gabriella

gabriella.robinson@qc.cuny.edu

Rushia, Sara

sara.rushia@qc.cuny.edu

Russell-Giller, Shira

shira.russellgiller@qc.cuny.edu

Schiff, Sophie

sophie.schiff@qc.cuny.edu

Sheikh, Ridda

ridda.sheikh@qc.cuny.edu

Spring, Toni

toni.spring@qc.cuny.edu

Stalias, Maria E

maria.stalias@qc.cuny.edu

Tiferet-Dweck, Chen

ctiferetdweck@qc.cuny.edu

Tineo, Katherine

katherine.tineo@qc.cuny.edu

Tsoi, Shuk Ching

stsoi1@qc.cuny.edu

Valad, Jennifer

jennifer.valad@qc.cuny.edu

Ventura, Gabriela

gabriela.ventura@qc.cuny.edu

Wylie, Jordan

jordan.wylie@qc.cuny.edu

Zucker, Ariel

ariel.zucker@qc.cuny.edu