Adjunct Faculty

Abraham, Karen

karen.abraham@qc.cuny.edu

Agnew, Charlene

charlene.agnew@qc.cuny.edu

Avildsen, Isabelle

isabelle.avildsen@qc.cuny.edu

Babad, Sara

sara.babad@qc.cuny.edu

Barrientos, Alicia

alicia.barrientos@qc.cuny.edu

Beech, Danielle

danielle.beech@qc.cuny.edu

Bernstein, Nathan
Bethke, Verena

verena.bethke@qc.cuny.edu

Bisogno, Brianna

brianna.bisogno@qc.cuny.edu

Brown, Sandrina

sandrina.brown@qc.cuny.edu

Budd, Anna

anna.schneider@qc.cuny.edu

Buthmann, Jessica

jessica.buthmann@qc.cuny.edu

Carson, Kaitlin

kaitlin.carson@qc.cuny.edu

Chen, Yu

yu.chen3@qc.cuny.edu

Dana, Kathryn

kathryn.dana@qc.cuny.edu

DeRosse, Pamela

pamela.derosse@qc.cuny.edu

Dixon, Ashley

ashley.dixon@qc.cuny.edu

Doran, Erica

erica.doran@qc.cuny.edu

Dunn, Daniel

daniel.dunn@qc.cuny.edu

Durando, Ariana

ariana.durando@qc.cuny.edu

Eder, Stephen

stephen.eder@qc.cuny.edu

Ewing, Scott

scott.ewing@qc.cuny.edu

Feldmar, Gabriel

gabriel.feldmar@qc.cuny.edu

Fiani, Theresa

theresa.fiani@qc.cuny.edu

Galanaugh, Lauren

lauren.galanaugh@qc.cuny.edu

Garces, Daniel

daniel.garces@qc.cuny.edu

Giorno, Anthony

anthony.giorno@qc.cuny.edu

Goldberg, Jeffrey

jeffrey.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu

Goldberg, Stuart

stuart.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu

Goldenberg, Victoria

victoria.goldenberg@qc.cuny.edu

Graig, Eric
Greenwood, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.greenwood@qc.cuny.edu

Hadjioannou, Loretta

loretta.hadjioannou@qc.cuny.edu

Hatzisotiriou, Evangelia

evangelia.hatzisotiriou@qc.cuny.edu

Iannaccone, Julia

julia.iannaccone@qc.cuny.edu

Izquierdo, Sally

sally.radford@qc.cuny.edu

Jackson, Hande

hande.jackson@qc.cuny.edu

Jessel, Catherine

catherine.jessel@qc.cuny.edu

Kourassanis-Velasquez, Jennifer

jennifer.kourassanisvela@qc.cuny.edu

Kulkarni, Aditya

aditya.kulkarni@qc.cuny.edu

Land, Marianne

marianne.land@qc.cuny.edu

Lee, Christian

christian.lee@qc.cuny.edu

Lenzer, Janice

janice.lenzer@qc.cuny.edu

Loizos, Maria

maria.loizos@qc.cuny.edu

Madzharova, Maya

maya.madzharova@qc.cuny.edu

Malhotra, Shivani

shivani.malhotra@qc.cuny.edu

Malin, Ashley
Maniscalco, James

james.maniscalco@qc.cuny.edu

Manukian, Linda

linda.manukian@qc.cuny.edu

Mason, Zachary

zachary.mason@qc.cuny.edu

Mchugh, Susan

susan.mchugh@qc.cuny.edu

Mentzer, Amanda

amanda.mentzer@qc.cuny.edu

Meyers, Allison

allison.meyers@qc.cuny.edu

Monda, Ilyssa

ilyssa.monda@qc.cuny.edu

Morrison, Jennifer

jennifer.morrison@qc.cuny.edu

Mourra, Devry

devry.mourra@qc.cuny.edu

Mulone, Jacqueline

jacqueline.mulone@qc.cuny.edu

Myers, Thomas

thomas.myers@qc.cuny.edu

Newman, Kristena

knewman@qc.cuny.edu

Nisanov, Rudolf

rudolf.nisanov@qc.cuny.edu

Pehme, Patricia

patricia.pehme@qc.cuny.edu

Politis, Stephen

stephen.politis@qc.cuny.edu

Pritchett, Alexandra

alexandra.pritchett@qc.cuny.edu

Pulizzi, Allison

allison.pulizzi@qc.cuny.edu

Rigogiannis, Efthimia

efthimia.rigogiannis@qc.cuny.edu

Robinson, Gabriella

gabriella.robinson@qc.cuny.edu

Rushia, Sara

sara.rushia@qc.cuny.edu

Shehab, Al

alamirasafa.shehab@qc.cuny.edu

Sheikh, Ridda

ridda.sheikh@qc.cuny.edu

Spring, Toni

toni.spring@qc.cuny.edu

Tineo, Katherine

katherine.tineo@qc.cuny.edu

Tsapelas, Irena

itsapelas@qc.cuny.edu

Tsoi, Shuk Ching

stsoi1@qc.cuny.edu

Valad, Jennifer

jennifer.valad@qc.cuny.edu

Ventura, Gabriela

gabriela.ventura@qc.cuny.edu

Wylie, Jordan

jordan.wylie@qc.cuny.edu

Zetterstroem, Ole

olegunnar.zetterstroem@qc.cuny.edu