Adjunct Faculty

Department of Psychology Adjunct Faculty Directory

Name Email
Alluri,Priyanka priyanka.alluri@qc.cuny.edu
Bekteshi,Bekime bekime.bekteshi@qc.cuny.edu
Bisogno,Brianna brianna.bisogno@qc.cuny.edu
Bissoon,Ria ria.bissoon@qc.cuny.edu
Bursky,Mikell mikell.bursky@qc.cuny.edu
Cataldo,Giuseppe gcataldo@qc.cuny.edu
Caviasco,Annalise annalise.caviasco@qc.cuny.edu
Chang,Katherine katherine.chang@qc.cuny.edu
Chen,Chia-Chien chiachien.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Chu,Vivian vivian.chu@qc.cuny.edu
DeRosse,Pamela pamela.derosse@qc.cuny.edu
Dixon,Ashley ashley.dixon@qc.cuny.edu
Doherty, Jaclyn jdoherty@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Doran,Erica erica.doran@qc.cuny.edu
Egglefield,Dakota dakota.egglefield@qc.cuny.edu
Ewing,Scott scott.ewing@qc.cuny.edu
Fairchild,Victoria victoria.fairchild@qc.cuny.edu
Feldmar,Gabriel gabriel.feldmar@qc.cuny.edu
Fiani,Theresa theresa.fiani@qc.cuny.edu
Galanaugh,Lauren lauren.galanaugh@qc.cuny.edu
Gavarrete Olvera,Alice alice.gavarreteolvera@qc.cuny.edu
Ginalis,Christine christine.ginalis@qc.cuny.edu
Goldberg,Jeffrey jeffrey.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu
Guadalupe,Julieanne julieanne.guadalupe@qc.cuny.edu
Jessel,Catherine catherine.jessel@qc.cuny.edu
Kang,Simran simran.kang@qc.cuny.edu
Kenepp,Amanda amanda.kenepp@qc.cuny.edu
Kennedy,Sandra sandra.kennedy@qc.cuny.edu
Kim,Sunghee sunghee.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Kourassanis-Velasquez,Jennifer jennifer.kourassanisvela@qc.cuny.edu
Lenzer,Janice janice.lenzer@qc.cuny.edu
Lopez,Johnny johnny.lopez@qc.cuny.edu
Madzharova,Maya maya.madzharova@qc.cuny.edu
Maniscalco,James james.maniscalco@qc.cuny.edu
Marroquin,Michael michael.marroquin@qc.cuny.edu
Mason,Zachary zachary.mason@qc.cuny.edu
McHugh,Susan susan.mchugh@qc.cuny.edu
Meyers,Allison allison.meyers@qc.cuny.edu
Micic,Dragana dragana.micic@qc.cuny.edu
Mlodnicka,Agnieszka agnieska.mlodnicka@qc.cuny.edu
Monda,Ilyssa ilyssa.monda@qc.cuny.edu
Morrison-Diallo,Jennifer jennifer.morrison@qc.cuny.edu
Mourra,Devry devry.mourra@qc.cuny.edu
Mulone,Jacqueline jacqueline.mulone@qc.cuny.edu
Myers,Thomas thomas.myers@qc.cuny.edu
Newman,Kristena knewman@qc.cuny.edu
Ng,Andrew andrew.ng@qc.cuny.edu
Nisanov,Rudolf rudolf.nisanov@qc.cuny.edu
Phillips-Kong,Keisha keisha.phillips@qc.cuny.edu
Pocsai,Melissa melissa.pocsai@qc.cuny.edu
Politis,Stephen stephen.politis@qc.cuny.edu
Prando,Natalia natalia.prando@qc.cuny.edu
Pulizzi,Allison allison.pulizzi@qc.cuny.edu
Rafeeq,Alysha alysha.rafeeq@qc.cuny.edu
Rahman,Aneela aneela.rahman@qc.cuny.edu
Rahyab,Marjon marjon.rahyab@qc.cuny.edu
Rincon, Christopher christopher.rincon@qc.cuny.edu
Rosen, Gregory
Rotella,Francis francis.rotella@qc.cuny.edu
Russell-Giller,Shira shira.russellgiller@qc.cuny.edu
Saleem, Maria
Samuel,Shana shana.samuel@qc.cuny.edu
Schiff,Sophie sophie.schiff@qc.cuny.edu
Taveras, Shantal shantal.taveras@qc.cuny.edu
Spring,Toni toni.spring@qc.cuny.edu
Stalias,Maria maria.stalias@qc.cuny.edu
Tiferet-Dweck,Chen ctiferetdweck@qc.cuny.edu
Tineo,Katherine katherine.tineo@qc.cuny.edu
Tsoi,Shuk Ching stsoi1@qc.cuny.edu
Valad,Jennifer jennifer.valad@qc.cuny.edu
Vashisht, Apoorva apoorva.vashisht@qc.cuny.edu
Ventura,Gabriela gabriela.ventura@qc.cuny.edu
Weisberg,Holly holly.weisberg@qc.cuny.edu
Weng,Shih-Jen shihjen.weng@qc.cuny.edu
Zetterstroem,Ole Gunnar olegunnar.zetterstroem@qc.cuny.edu
Zucker,Ariel ariel.zucker@qc.cuny.edu

 

Spam prevention powered by Akismet